Parish Staff

 

Diocese of Columbus

 

Most Reverend Frederick F. Campbell, D.D., Ph.D.
Bishop of the Diocese of Columbus

 

 

Most Reverend James A. Griffin, J.C.L., J.D.
Bishop Emeritus of Columbus

 

 

 

Saint Joseph Cathedral Parish - Priests and Deacons

 

Very Reverend Michael J. Lumpe

Cathedral Rector
Vicar for Priests, Diocese of Columbus

 

Telephone: 614-224-1295
EMail: cathedral@saintjosephcathedral.org

 

Reverend Michael J. Hinterschied
Parochial Vicar

 

 Telephone: 614-224-1295
EMail: cathedral@saintjosephcathedral.org

 

Reverend Hilary C. Ike

In Residence

Defender of the Bond, Diocesan Tribunal

Chaplain, Nigerian Catholic Community

 

Telephone: 614-224-1295
EMail: cathedral@saintjosephcathedral.org

 

Reverend Michael J. Kelly
Pontifical College Josephinum

 

 

Telephone: 614-224-1295
EMail: cathedral@saintjosephcathedral.org

 

Very Reverend Robert J. Kitsmiller
In Residence

Judicial Vicar and Judge, Diocesan Tribunal
Associate Administrator 

Saint John the Baptist and Sacred Heart Parishes

 

Telephone: 614-224-1295
EMail: cathedral@saintjosephcathedral.org

 

Reverend Adam A. Streitenberger, OFS
In Residence

 

Telephone: 614-224-1295
EMail: cathedral@saintjosephcathedral.orgrg

 

Reverend Mr. James Gorski
Permanent Deacon

 

Telephone: 614-224-1295
EMail: jgorski@columbuscatholic.org

 

Reverend Mr. Brett Garland
Transitional Deacon

Diocese of Columbus

 

Telephone: 614-224-1295
EMail: cathedral@saintjosephcathedral.org

 

Reverend Mr. Thomas Johnston
Permanent Deacon (Retired)

 

Telephone: 614-224-1295
EMail: thomjohnst@aol.com

 

Saint Joseph Cathedral Parish - Staff

 

Mr. Michael Agriesti
Bookkeeper

 

Telephone: 614-224-1295

EMail: magriesti@saintjosephcathedral.org

 

Ms. Carol Stollenwerk
Administrative Assistant
 

 

Telephone: 614-224-1295
EMail: cstollenwerk@saintjosephcathedral.org

 

Ms. Bobbie Meyers
Part Time Administrative Assistant

 

Telephone: 614-224-1295
EMail: 
rmeyers@saintjosephcathedral.org

 

Mr. Jake Neal
Director of RCIA and Religious Education

 

Telephone: 614-224-1295
EMail: jneal@saintjosephcathedral.org

 

Dr. Richard K. Fitzgerald
Director of Music

 

Telephone: 614-224-1295
EMail: 
richardkfitzgerald@gmail.com

 

Ms. Nicole Simental
Principal Organist and Assistant Director of Music

 

Telephone: 614-224-1295
EMail: cathedral@saintjosephcathedral.org

 

Mrs. Carrie Boor
Wedding Coordinator

 

Telephone: 614-224-1295
EMail: 
carrie.boor@gmail.com

 

Mr. Phil Renico
Maintenance

 

Telephone: 614-224-1295
EMail: cathedral@saintjosephcathedral.org