Parish Staff

 

Diocese of Columbus

 

 

Msgr. Stephan Moloney

Diocesan Administrator

 

 

Most Reverend Frederick F. Campbell, D.D., Ph.D.
Bishop Emeritus of the Diocese of Columbus

 

 

Most Reverend James A. Griffin, J.C.L., J.D.
Bishop Emeritus of t
he Diocese of Columbus

 

 

 

Saint Joseph Cathedral Parish - Priests and Deacons

 

Very Reverend Robert J. Kitsmiller 

Cathedral Rector

Judical Vicar and Judge, Diocesan Tribunal

 

Telephone: 614-224-1295
EMail: cathedral@saintjosephcathedral.org

 

Reverend William Ferguson

Part time Parochial Vicar
 

 Telephone: 614-224-1295
EMail: cathedral@saintjosephcathedral.org

 

Reverend Adam A. Streitenberger, OFS
Bishop’s Coordinator for Evangelization and Administrator of Sacred Heart Parish

 

Telephone: 614-224-1295
EMail: cathedral@saintjosephcathedral.orgrg

 

Reverend Michael J. Kelly
Pontifical College Josephinum

 

Telephone: 614-224-1295
EMail: cathedral@saintjosephcathedral.org

 

Reverend Mr. James Gorski
Permanent Deacon

 

Telephone: 614-224-1295
EMail: jgorski@columbuscatholic.org

 

Saint Joseph Cathedral Parish - Staff

 

Mr. Michael Agriesti
Bookkeeper

 

Telephone: 614-224-1295

EMail: magriesti@saintjosephcathedral.org

 

Ms. Carol Stollenwerk
Administrative Assistant
 

 

Telephone: 614-224-1295
EMail: cstollenwerk@saintjosephcathedral.org

 

Ms. Bobbie Meyers
Part Time Administrative Assistant

 

Telephone: 614-224-1295
EMail: 
rmeyers@saintjosephcathedral.org

 

Mr. Jake Neal
Director of RCIA and Religious Education

 

Telephone: 614-224-1295
EMail: jneal@saintjosephcathedral.org

 

Dr. Richard K. Fitzgerald
Director of Music

 

Telephone: 614-224-1295
EMail: 
richardkfitzgerald@gmail.com

 

Ms. Amanda Mole
Principal Organist and Assistant Director of Music

 

Telephone: 614-224-1295
EMail: cathedral@saintjosephcathedral.org

 

Ms. Amanda Gillespie
Wedding Coordinator

 

Telephone: 614-224-1295
EMail:
 weddings@saintjosephcathedral.org

 

Mr. Phil Renico
Maintenance

 

Telephone: 614-224-1295
EMail: cathedral@saintjosephcathedral.org